Miscellaneous: 21 records

Belidou Danai - 2310 807555 (int.:555) - dbelidou@ihu.gr
Building A Canteen - 2310 807599 (int.:599)
Chatzikosta Foteini - 2310 807504 (int: 504) - fchatzikosta(at)ihu.edu.gr
Dermitzaki Smaragda - 2310 807535 (int.:535) - sdermitzaki@ihu.edu.gr
Τμήμα Πρυτανείας
Drakaki Maria - 2310 807524 (int.:524) - mdrakak@gmail.com
Emmanouilidou Zoi - 2310 807577 (int.:577) - zemmanouilidou@ihu.gr
Farinis Ioannis - 2310 807509 (int.:509) - ifarinis(at)ihu.gr
Gandara Chriselpi - 2310 807517 (int.:517) - chgkantara@ihu.gr
Gega Maria - 2310 807557 (int.:557) - mgega@ihu.edu.gr
Giannakopoulou Despoina-Efrosyni - 2310 807575 (int: 575) - dgiannakopoulou(at)ihu.edu.gr
Kalogianni Georgia - 2310 807550 (int.: 550) - gkalogianni@ihu.gr
Monokrousos Nikolaos - 2310 807572 (int.:572) - nmonokrousos@ihu.gr
Ntina Eva - 2310 807506 (int.:506) - entina@ihu.gr
Papamichail Smaroula - 2310 807558 (int.:558) - spapamichail@ihu.edu.gr
Papanikolaou Vaya - 2310 807582 (int.:582) - vpapanikolaou(at)ihu.gr
Patkou Anna - 2310 807594 (int.:594) - apatkou@ihu.gr
Pentsi Eleni - 2310 807589 (int.:589) - fchatzithomas(at)ihu.gr
Psomiadis Ioannis - 2310 807532 (int: 532) - ipsomiadis@ihu.gr
SPD Lab - 2310 807518 (int.:518)
Zarbi Eva - 2310 807559 (int: 559) - ezarbi(at)ihu.gr
Zografou Stella - 2310 807571 (int.:571) - s.zografou@ihu.gr