Miscellaneous: 19 records

Belidou Danai - 2310 807555 (int.:555) - dbelidou@ihu.gr
Building A Canteen - 2310 807599 (int.:599)
Building B Tel. Centre - 2310 474560/474562
Chalkiadis Georgios - 2310 807554 (int.:554) - gchalkiadis(at)ihu.gr
Chatzithomas Fotios - 2310 807589 (int.:589) - fchatzithomas(at)ihu.gr
Drakaki Maria - 2310 807524 (int.:524) - mdrakak@gmail.com
Farinis Ioannis - 2310 807509 (int.:509) - ifarinis(at)ihu.gr
Gandara Chriselpi - 2310 807517 (int.:517) - chgkantara@ihu.gr
Georgiou Despoina - 2310 807515 (int.:515) - dgeorgiou@ihu.gr
Kalogianni Georgia - 2310 807550 (int.: 550) - gkalogianni@ihu.gr
Kokkali Dimitra - 2310 807558 (int.:558)
Monokrousos Nikolaos - 2310 807572 (int.:572) - nmonokrousos@ihu.gr
Ntina Eva - 2310 807506 (int.:506) - entina@ihu.gr
Papanikolaou Vaya - 2310 807582 (int.:582) - vpapanikolaou(at)ihu.gr
Patkou Anna - 2310 807594 (int.:594) - apatkou@ihu.gr
Sikalidis Alexandros - 2310 807543 (int.:543) - a.sikalidis@ihu.edu.gr
Tsakiri Afroditi - 2310 807557 (int.:557) - atsakiri@ihu.gr
Tsantouka Maria - 2310 807562 (int.:562) - m.tsantouka@ihu.gr
Zografou Stella - 2310 807571 (int.:571) - s.zografou@ihu.gr