School of Science and Technology - PhD Candidates: 7 records

Antoniadis Christodoulos - 2310 807567 (int.:567) - c.antoniadis@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Energy) - School of Science and Technology
Bais Michail - 2310 807567 (int.:567) - m.bais@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Energy) - School of Science and Technology
Deligiannis Athanasios - 2310 807567 (int.:567) - a.deligiannis@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Electronic Government) - School of Science and Technology
Koukaras Paraskevas - 2310 807567 (int.:567) - p.koukaras@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Social Media) - School of Science and Technology
Rousidis Dimitrios - 2310 807567 (int.:567) - d.rousidis@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Social Media) - School of Science and Technology
Sarlis Evangelos - 2310 807575 (int.:575) - e.sarlis(at)ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Data Mining) - School of Science and Technology
Stamlakou Aspasia - 2310 807575 (int.:575) - a.stamlakou@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Electronic Government) - School of Science and Technology