School of Science and Technology - PhD Candidates: 8 records

Aspasia Stamlakou - 2310 807575 (int.:575) - a.stamlakou@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Electronic Government) - School of Science and Technology
Christodoulos Antoniadis - 2310 807575 (int.:575) - c.antoniadis@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Energy) - School of Science and Technology
Deligiannis Athanasios - 2310 807575 (int.:575) - a.deligiannis@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Electronic Government) - School of Science and Technology
Dimitrios Rousidis - 2310 807575 (int.:575) - d.rousidis@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Social Media) - School of Science and Technology
Ghafari Mohssen - 2310 807575 (int.:575) - m.ghafari(at)ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Data Mining) - School of Technology
Michail Bais - 2310 807575 (int.:575) - m.bais@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Energy) - School of Science and Technology
Paraskevas Koukaras - 2310 807575 (int.:575) - p.koukaras@ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Social Media) - School of Science and Technology
Yakhchi Shahpar - 2310 807575 (int.:575) - m.ghafari(at)ihu.edu.gr
PhD Candidate (Data Mining) - School of Technology